Skip to the content

Apprenticeship Programmes

Level 2 Healthcare Support Worker https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/healthcare-support-worker-v1-0

Level 3 Senior Healthcare Support Worker  https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/senior-healthcare-support-worker-v1-2

Level 4 Mammography Associate https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/mammography-associate-v1-1

Level 5 Nursing Associate https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/nursing-associate-nmc-2018-v1-1

Level 5 Healthcare Assistant Practitioner https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/healthcare-assistant-practitioner-v1-0

Level 6 Physiotherapist  https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/physiotherapist-integrated-degree-v1-1

Level 6 Registered Nurse Degree  https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/registered-nurse-degree-nmc-2010-v1-1

Level 6 Operating Department Practitioner https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/operating-department-practitioner-integrated-degree-v1-0

Level 6 Diagnostic Radiographer https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/diagnostic-radiographer-integrated-degree-v1-2

Level 6 Therapeutic Radiographer https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/therapeutic-radiographer-integrated-degree-v1-2

Level 6 Occupational Therapist (integrated degree) https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprenticeship-standards/occupational-therapist-integrated-degree-v1-1