Skip to the content

Winners and nominations

Winners: Alex Fitzmaurice-James and Jodie Wild

Winner: Rebecca Hackney

Winner: UCCC - Unscheduled Care Co-ordination Centre Highly commended: Armed Forces Champion Team

Winner: Stephen Dainty

Winners: Both Tamiley Morris and Tim Cliffe

Winner: Angela Johnson Highly commended: Wellbeing Group (EFPFI and Clin Tech)

Winner: 202 Highly commended: Orthoptics and paediatric ophthalmology Disc and IIH Team

Winner: CRIS Highly commended: Specialist organ donation nurses

Winner: Dr Samavia Raza 

Winner: Aimee Welsh Highly Commended: Matthew Gilbert