Public Board Meetings

 

​Tuesday 12 February 2019 - ​Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 3 April 2019 – Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 8 May2019 - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 5 June 2019 – Room 7, Post Grad, County Hospital

Wednesday 10 July - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 14 Aug 2019 – Room 1, Post Grad, County Hospital

Wednesday 4 September 2019 (ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING) – Venue TBC

Wednesday 9 October 2019 - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 6 November 2019 - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 11 December 2019 - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 8 Jan 2020 – Room 1, Post Grad, County Hospital

Wednesday 5 February 2020 - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital

Wednesday 11 March 2020 - Boardroom, Royal Stoke University Hospital ​​

​​​